RJ’s Paranormal

Welcome to my paranormal page. I’m a ghost hunter from Tucson, Arizona. I do investigate with other teams upon request, as well as with my team. With this page I will present my evidence of the spirit realm.

I will be adding more content from the past few years over the next several days. Feel free to check it out and form your own conclusions.

Please feel free to share links from this page via social media. However, please do not reuse my evidence without my  written permission. All content is copyrighted.

 

DSCN1445

3 thoughts on “RJ’s Paranormal”

    1. I investigate anything related to the afterlife and have investigated cases with demonic nature… I don’t release the evidence from demonic cases though. The negativity associated with them is not a fire that I like to fuel.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks for responding to me! And I understand. One day I would like to do investigations myself, but right now I’m not strong enough to keep negative forces away from me. In the past, I’ve had things following me – shadows and what not. However, I haven’t seen them lately.

        Like

Leave a comment